Reunited

It must be summer – the Ribble has emerged from hibernation and we went on a post work, post dinner bike ride. It was wonderful!

 

I’d forgotten how great the bike is. I nearly went over the handlebars when I first used the brakes – not expecting the instantaneous stop, but I soon got used to it again and we whizzed down some hills, raced along some flats and it was fantastic fun.

 

Bit weird having to dust it before I used it though!!

 

 

One thought on “Reunited

Leave a Reply

