London; Take Two. 

I’ve been up since 4.20. I got up to see Chris off.  Breakfast at 5.20, and Ollie just left (06.20).

There’s now just ten minutes until my leaving time and the weather forecast is amazing! 

My start time is a little earlier than last year 0803 instead of 0810, but there’s an hour of hanging about before that. 

I won’t be able to take pictures, or post on the way round, as my mobile phone isn’t reliable enough to keep charge for phone calls, let alone anything else.

So, off I go. 8 hours of traffic free cycling…

Leave a Reply

