Nutritional discoveries

Sorry for the delay in writing about Thursday’s time trial; sadly I was slower this week but on a positive note I was still faster than my first attempt and I still beat a man 🙂 Results: 29 May TT ResultsI think my legs were fatigued from Tuesday’s club ride.

Well done to number 2, who got a time of 22.22 – not only v fast but pretty cool!

Thanks to everyone who came to watch 🙂

No cycling this weekend, as I was being spoilt in London and treated to a roast dinner 🙂

Yummy Roast Dinner

Sammy and I have a ride planned for tomorrow night though (congrats to her on completing the Night ride through London on Saturday), Time trials on Thurs and then a ride to Amberley and back next weekend.

While in London I came across these…

New trg snacks

New trg snacks

… they are going to make all the difference to my training! No more being sick after the ride.

 

Maybe during instead.

 

Only one more weekend between me and 90 miles: Cotswolds Ride It!

 

Laura

Dressability Logo

Leave a Reply

